Book Club - England: An Elegy - Friday 23rd April 2021

On Friday 23rd April we invite you to join us for the next Scrutopia Book Club meeting on England: An Elegy.

The book will be introduced by Emeritus Professor Robert Grant, who is the friend that read all Roger’s typescripts in draft form and corrected both typos and thinkos.

Depending on your location, the Book Club will begin at 6 am PST, 9 am EST, 11 am BRT, 2 pm GMT, 3 pm CET, or 1 am AEDT.

Link for online registration: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/scrutopia-book-club-tickets-143697857159