Book Club - On Human Nature - Friday 18th June 2021

Our next read is On Human NatureProfessor Anthony O’Hear and Dr Ralph Weir have been invited to discuss the book with us.

Click here to register via Eventbrite.

 

Book Club - England: An Elegy - Friday 23rd April 2021

On Friday 23rd April we invite you to join us for the next Scrutopia Book Club meeting on England: An Elegy.

The book will be introduced by Emeritus Professor Robert Grant, who is the friend that read all Roger’s typescripts in draft form and corrected both typos and thinkos.

Depending on your location, the Book Club will begin at 6 am PST, 9 am EST, 11 am BRT, 2 pm GMT, 3 pm CET, or 1 am AEDT.

Link for online registration:https://www.eventbrite.com/e/scrutopia-book-club-tickets-143697857159?ref=estw

 

Scrutopia Alumni Meeting - Friday 9th - Wednesday 14th July 2021

Please click here to download the programme. 

All enquires to: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., Director of Admissions

CONTACT
 
To contact Scrutopia, please email: 
contact@rogerscruton.com
MAILING LIST

 

Subscribe to our mailing list.
* indicates required
 
 
SCRUTARI SEMPER TWEETS
News from Scrutopia - https://t.co/SZyGcBMsDZ
RT @Scruton_Legacy: Join us today at 1:30 pm EDT/6:30 pm BST for the first event of our new series, The Life of the Mind! Mikołaj Sławkowsk…
Friday 23rd April - We invite you to join us for the next Scrutopia Book Club meeting on England: An Elegy. The boo… https://t.co/FGb9brJmqW
Follow Scrutari semper on Twitter
X